I know, it’s been far too long since I last posted. I’ve been super busy with school work. Three college classes are killing me. That’s not true. It’s really not that bad. I’ve just been tired lately. I don’t sleep very well. Tossing and turning are a must almost hourly!

I’ve been much more social this year than the last few years combined. M and I hang out quite a lot now. H and I hang out on occasion, though not as much as M and I. I drive to school almost everyday too!

Its kind of nice knowing I’ve got something to do though. I don’t want to do it, but sitting around all summer with absolutely no objectives or anything was really boring a second year in a row.

My sister has been down at my dads for about three weeks now. My dad is suing my mom for custody; she just found out yesterday. Which, naturally, has put my mom and sister into a bad mood. He hadn’t talked to my sister about it so, she’s annoyed with him. My mom called me yesterday to ask me about it, of course I knew nothing, and then called my sister to see what she had to say about it. She didn’t know anything about it.

I just really noticed that Sam’s eyes have that light smokey look to them. That whitish look that older dogs get? He’s got a second lump on his chest too. Still as playful as ever though. And by that of course I mean he lies around like he always does haha. He chases squirrels and runs up the stairs to patrol the fence if he thinks the neighbor dogs are there.

It’s been so long since I posted lol. I kind of forgot how nice it was to blog. To just dump my life on someone else. Something else really.

I’ve been lying around all day doing absolutely nothing. I said I was glad I had something to do. Doesn’t mean I’m doing it, haha.

I haven’t gone outside to do yard work in weeks. I feel bad about that, but at the same time I don’t. It’s odd. My passion for the outdoors has gone down quite a bit. I do love tulips though. I’ve got over a hundred bulbs sitting on my table. I just don’t have the motivation to go and plant them. How do you motivate yourself? When you’ve had no motivation for weeks on end? It seems so impossible.

I love the 40’s through the early 60’s. They just look like such fun!

Did I tell you all my dad bought me a MacBook Pro for college? As far as I know he’s not suing my mom for custody of me though. Glad to know I’m not the favorite J! He bought my sister an iPad 2 just because she wanted it.

I’m not done with this rant, but I’ve got to go.

