I’m very annoyed with myself right now. It’s just after 5 AM and I should’ve been on my way to go fishing right now.

Yesterday my neighbor took me fishing for around four hours. I bought my fishing and crabbing license and he came home and got me at 3 and we were out on the water by 4:30. We were home almost right at 9.

We didn’t catch any fish but did catch a several crab. Only one was legal and F was nice enough to let me take it home.

At the end of the trip we reset the crab traps and F said he’d probably be back tomorrow to check them and maybe do a little bit of fishing. He’d be leaving the house at 4:30 am. I said if he was going to fish again I’d go with. Because it’s actually pretty fun. Even though I feel guilty about eating things. I swear, if I had to kill everything I ate, I’d be a vegetarian.

Anyway, we came home and boiled the crab and then I went to bed super early (10:30 was the best I could manage) and set my alarm for 3:45 so I could be ready to go.

I leave my windows open every night to cool down the house, and it’s a good thing I did to or F would’ve never heard from me. I woke up because he was down in the driveway calling to me. at 4:45. I felt so bad. And I said I wouldn’t go (because it would’ve taken me another half an hour to get ready). I’m very irritated with myself. And my alarm for not going off! I turned it waaaay up so I would be able to hear it. Next time I’m setting my giant clock that has the ear piercing bells on it. Ugggh.

So now it’s 5:20 and I’m stuck awake. I knew I should’ve just not gone to bed. The less time I’ve been asleep, the harder it is to wake me up.

My mom just came up to make sure I was awake. I am! I’m so irritated.

In other news; yesterday my

I’m very annoyed with myself right now. It’s just after 5 AM and I should’ve been on my way to go fishing right now.

Yesterday my neighbor took me fishing for around four hours. I bought my fishing and crabbing license and he came home and got me at 3 and we were out on the water by 4:30. We were home almost right at 9.

We didn’t catch any fish but did catch a several crab. Only one was legal and F was nice enough to let me take it home.

At the end of the trip we reset the crab traps and F said he’d probably be back tomorrow to check them and maybe do a little bit of fishing. He’d be leaving the house at 4:30 am. I said if he was going to fish again I’d go with. Because it’s actually pretty fun. Even though I feel guilty about eating things. I swear, if I had to kill everything I ate, I’d be a vegetarian.

Anyway, we came home and boiled the crab and then I went to bed super early (10:30 was the best I could manage) and set my alarm for 3:45 so I could be ready to go.

I leave my windows open every night to cool down the house, and it’s a good thing I did to or F would’ve never heard from me. I woke up because he was down in the driveway calling to me. at 4:45. I felt so bad. And I said I wouldn’t go (because it would’ve taken me another half an hour to get ready). I’m very irritated with myself. And my alarm for not going off! I turned it waaaay up so I would be able to hear it. Next time I’m setting my giant clock that has the ear piercing bells on it. Ugggh.

So now it’s 5:20 and I’m stuck awake. I knew I should’ve just not gone to bed. The less time I’ve been asleep, the harder it is to wake me up.

My mom just came up to make sure I was awake. I am! I’m so irritated.

In other news; yesterday my mom had a family gathering to talk about what she wanted to do around the house. My aunts and uncle and two cousins came over. My mom has decided we will be building a patio cover, so we’ll be going shopping for supplies today.

And since it’s 5 am I have nothing else to do but lie in bed for hours trying to get comfortable. This sucks. I won’t be able to get back to sleep again. *sigh* this is my life.

mom had a family gathering to talk about what she wanted to do around the house. My aunts and uncle and two cousins came over. My mom has decided we will be building a patio cover, so we’ll be going shopping for supplies today.

And since it’s 5 am I have nothing else to do but lie in bed for hours trying to get comfortable. This sucks. I won’t be able to get back to sleep again. *sigh* this is my life.

