Not much to write about today. I know I should give this post more effort than I’m about to, but I’m too… unconcerned to care at the moment. To be honest, all I want to do is go lie on the pavement outside with my dogs. Even if it’s cold out. I think a night in the cold would be fun. Of course, I would get no sleep because the dogs would be barking every five seconds, but it would still be fun.

I had my Botany final today. I went to the college two hours early to study. We had to know chapters 17 and 21-25. I got to 23 and then class was about to start. The test was… alright. I don’t think it was hard, I just didn’t know everything that was on it. I expect at least a B though. At the end of the test there was a little toon Link that said “you’re finished” or something like that. Which A and I have decided was the Mrs. S’s shout out to us to say goodbye. We’re the only people in the class who have been talking about Zelda non-stop for about two weeks now. It’s too big of a coincidence that a toon Link appears on our exam when we’ve been talking about it so much. Anyway, I was the second to last person to complete the test. Woot. Even though we had 2 hours to finish and I was done in less than an hour. It was kind of sad watching everyone leave class. This was a class I really enjoyed. And A is leaving for some other college so I won’t see her again next quarter. I might see K or E, but I wasn’t ever really good friends with them. But still, I got along with them, which is an accomplishment all on its own. I gave K his book back today too. I was worried I’d forget if I didn’t hand it to him the moment I saw him, so I just had it out with me when I sat down.

Then I came home and sat and watched a bit of pokemon and played some blue version and scoured my room for my yellow version. I’m very unhappy that I couldn’t find it. How could I loose such a valuable collectable thing? Red version costs almost $500 on Amazon. I’m tempted to save up and buy one.

I talked to F and S and J about what all happened last night with the police and everything. S hadn’t heard anything so we have no confirmed story yet.

As for math and history at HS, I’m expected to make up all the work I missed and take the test in math. Which pretty much sucks.

Ok. I think I’m going to go and lie next to Sam now. My mom said she’d take him into the vet on Wednesday. I don’t know if he can handle that. He’s been walking around more and more looking like someone beat him. And just a little bit ago he preferred to stay curled up on the patio in the backyard than come inside. I let him stay out, since I knew he’d tell me when he was ready to come in. *sigh* silly dog.

