I didn’t present in math today. I’ll do it next week. I did my homework before class today. My cousin gave my sister and me a ride. Math was boring, skipped history, ran to the computer lab at college after waiting hours for the bus. Boring stuff. I printed the research update and project outline, as well as some chapter goals but I didn’t have time to finish those. I think I did pretty bad on the test today. We had to tear apart our plants at the end of class, which was sad but also fun. Roots are so pretty. After that I went and waited for the bus and came home.

Since I know the bees were low on food, and the weather is warmer than it’s been in weeks, I decided to feed them. SOB.

I spent the rest of the night alone. I watched Ugly Betty for most of the evening, but did make myself a proper dinner (eggs, bacon, onions and greek olives) and then washed the dishes. I also swept and did a very small amount of dusting. How depressing is it when you spend your Friday night home alone cleaning? Yeah…

My family didn’t get home until late. My sister was at a friends house and wanted me to come get her on the way down to my meeting tomorrow so she could go see my dad, but I said I wouldn’t because I didn’t want to have to deal with coordinating it. She got mad, I got annoyed, we argued. Blah blah blah. She ended up back at home though. But she’s not going, so I don’t know what’s going on exactly. Anyway, I’ve got a meeting tomorrow and visiting with my dad. And watching Snow White with H. So I’m going to bed now (after I write the other post of course) because I have to get up at 7:30 so I’m sure I have enough time to get ready. Blech.

