School didn’t start until 9:30 today, which was awesome. We had a fire drill during our study period, which was annoying. Math was actually pretty easy. It was all multiple choice so all you had to do was plug things into the calculator and that was that. I would’ve been happier if I’d gotten to actually finish though. The presentation for math was fine, except that C didn’t like the math I’d done originally and felt the need to change it, which meant that the answer we presented was wrong. I talked to my teacher about it after and showed him my work and he said it was correct. I was like, wow, the one time I do something right. It was irritating.

The donuts for Ms M were fun. C caused a little bit of drama with that as well, first by changing the time we would be carrying them into the class without even asking me if that worked, and then getting irritated with me when I said I had other things to do and couldn’t just drop everything for her. She got mad at me and started yelling at me via text. Ugh I hate high school. I was just like, whatever, you’re wrong, I’m leaving for lunch. H took me out to a sandwich place I never knew existed which was fun. The History final was easy. I just read my script and pointed at the PowerPoint and was done. I’m hopping we get a good grade but I’m not sure. I have a feeling that my group is going to say I put in less effort than them, which will irritate me.

Being in high school for 4 hours straight today nearly killed me. I can’t even explain what I hate about it. The smell, the kids, the crowds, the hallways, the rules, the teachers. All of it is just so annoying. And stupid people who think they’re gonna get ballsy and tell you off when they don’t really know what they’re talking about or are wrong and they know it are the worst. I don’t have time for that shit, so basically you need to get out of my way.

My aunt took me to college after history (I had to stay allllll the way until 2:03). I tried to do some projects but I’m sooo far behind I can’t even explain. The projects I’ve made have all seemed to disappeared again. I’m really getting irritated with it. Everyone moves everything around all the time to make space, which means that nothing you set down will ever be in the same place again. So I can’t ever find a damn thing. I just keep plugging away, but I don’t know how I’m going to get a grade for things next week. I’m very irritated.

Today was a bad day in general I think. The 4 hours of high school ruined me for the day. I was very nice to everyone in pottery of course, but I still just wanted nothing more than to lie down in a corner somewhere and sleep. Like I want to do now. Sleep all the way until next week. How lovely that would be.

