Today was basically home work day. I slept in until 9 and then got started on home work around 11. I really tried to pace myself because I had so much, lol, so it took me all day to do it. I was redoing all the assignments I failed in math this quarter. Which was basically every assignment we’ve gotten. I only did three weeks worth though. And I’ll have to redo the tests tomorrow or Wednesday. I’m hoping I can do them tomorrow though and be done. Or just turn in the hw and get the curve score. Which would really help and save the time of me failing it again.

The only thing of note today was when my mom let Sam outside. He went out, but realized he didn’t actually want to be out so he started barking at nothing. Which he does whenever he or the little dogs want in because his bark is so much louder than theirs are. I got up and opened the door, and he immediately turned around to walk inside, because he was facing the other way. Sometimes he won’t even try and act like he’s really barking and just stand at the back door and bark until we let him in. Once the door was open I said, You’re too smart sometimes Mr. Dog. He stopped and looked at me like, Oh, I don’t know what you’re talking about, I really was barking. As if he realized I’d caught him in a lie or something. He makes me laugh. And yes, the conversations I have with my dogs really are this in depth.

That was the high point of my day. And I’m exhausted because of it. Actually it was the math that did it, even though all I had to do for that was type the question into Wolfram.com and wait for it to do the work for me. It would’ve taken me all day to do one problem without that. I have no idea how to do anything from this quarter. Except matrixes, some of the time. Anyway, I’m off to bed. I’ve got a world to conquer tomorrow.

Oh, and did I mention last night that I watched a documentary with my mom about crows and I’ve decided I want one as a pet? Well, I do. They’re smarter than some primates and have the intelligence levels as some children. They can problem slove and even talk to humans! They’re a song bird so they can say words, but their brain alows them to actually know what they’re saying, instead of just mimick sentances. Maybe I’ll get one once I’m back from Europe. How cool would that be thoug?! A pet crow!

