I sat around my house all day today. Just played Pharaoh. Apparently R and I aren’t supposed to get together until tomorrow, which isn’t going to work anyway because I’m going to my dads tomorrow (more on that in a minute) so I don’t know how we’re going to hang out. Oh it’s so confusing.

I’ve been trying to find the time to ask my sister about going to my dads possibly tonight and tomorrow night for days. We weren’t able to talk about it until tonight, after she got back from Oregon. Before she got back however, we did a little bit of talking and she called my dad to say we were thinking of coming down. Not long after she got off the phone with him (she texted me about it) he called me to ask what I wanted for Christmas because he was walking into best buy. I told him “to be honest, a nice fat check would be great.” He laughed and said, “hey now, Santa don’t come in green.” We managed to talk for half an hour. He said that he was going to help pay for my trip to Greece, which would be a huge help to me, but that I needed to talk to my mom about the car. Which I did actually. She’s sending him a letter from her attorney so that he has to pay more child support (which he legally is required to do; my mom’s just asking for the payments to be increased, which they should’ve been done a long time ago) and that if he’s going to give me the car he has to pay for over half of the expenses of it.

My mom, sister, and I went out to sushi with John since this is his last night here. He’s going to be leaving tomorrow morning, and we won’t be seeing him again for a long time. On the way home my sister called my dad to ask if he would come and get us tonight so that we could spend the night and then see everyone tomorrow. He said he wasn’t ready for us tonight so he wasn’t going to come. This pissed off my sister of course, even though I knew he wasn’t going to come and had told her so. She was in tears by the time we got home and went straight to her room with my mom. I went upstairs to play more Pharaoh. After a few hours the phone rang, so I went downstairs to answer it. John was watching TV alone on the couch. You can tell he’s really sad about leaving, lol.

My aunt was calling to ask about tomorrow, since we were supposed to go to the bin store today but because I thought I had plans with R I canceled on her. So instead I’m going to the bin store tomorrow morning around 9ish and we’re going to be back before noon so my dad can pick my sister and I up for the day. I managed to force both my cousin and my sister to get up early enough to come with me to the bin store tomorrow, tee hee. My sister is going to spend the night down at my dads tomorrow, even though she was adamant about not going at all, and my dad is going to bring me back up here during the evening so I can go to the Harry Potter exhibit on Thursday. If we’re even still going that is. However, this isn’t our official Christmas time together apparently. He wants us to come back sometime next week for the real Christmas. Ugh. It’s always such a hassle with him.

*side note*: I just realized I have a hair on my chest that is half an inch longer than all the other ones. Very peculiar. And yes, I REALLY needed to tell you all this. Lmao. I’m a weirdo! *yay moi*

As for hanging out with friends and that sort of stuff; I have no idea what’s going on with my life. I do know that Friday all of the sisters (my moms side of course) are getting together for the family dinner thing. Saturday is the same thing, except probably there won’t be as many people. Sunday is dinner at my grandpas (again on my mom’s side). My Nonny and Papa don’t want to have big family get together at all, not even eating out, so I don’t know what’s going to happen with them. I’m pretty sure my sister and I will be able to pursued them to go out to dinner with us though.

There were things I meant to talk about here, but I can’t remember what they are. Something about feeling like I’m not blogging as much as I used to I think… can’t remember. Oh well. Night!

