I spent the entire day with my aunts and cousins in Seattle. It wasn’t too horrible. We walked around a lot. Somehow managed to waste a whole day by moving around without actually getting anything done. Not much to say about it really.

I got home around 5:30 ish and pretty much immediately started playing a game I borrowed from my cousin called Pharoh. I love these old strategy/ city building games. I spent almost an hour on the level I’m on now and only barely kept myself above the point of no return line. It was ridiculous. I’ll be playing that most of tomorrow I think, lol.

I’m so mad it’s cloudy out. Tonight is the lunar eclipse. I want to see it! It’s a full moon and an eclipse and the solstice. And I’m sitting here blogging about them instead of witnessing them. Not that I have the energy for them anyway. I’m exhausted. The only reason I’m up this late is because of the stupid game I was playing. Hopefully the clouds will clear up soon and I can see it. I’m not going to stay up much later I don’t think.

Tomorrow I’m going to hang out with R since my family has no official plans. Idk what we’re going to do exactly but I know we’re hanging out.

H invited me to hang out tomorrow also but she’s managed to catch some stomach flu thing and threw up all over the place last night. The doctor told her not to eat for two days. And it’s very contagious apparently. So I’m going to be staying away from her.

I’m trying to convince my sister to come down to my dads with me on Wednesday so we can see everyone down there. She’s not too excited about it to put it nicely. Lol. But I’m pretty sure she’s going to come with me.

Alright, I’m off to bed. I’m sure there’ll be thousands of pictures of the moon tomorrow.

