I am blaming this horrible funk I’m in on hormones. I was fine all day, albeit I did feel a little out of sorts sporadically throughout the day, but not enough to make me feel like this. I’ve been caring less and less about everything for the past few days. Today seemed to be the worst of it though. I just couldn’t seem to care about ANYTHING. My grades have been crap all year. My brain seems to be moving in reverse and forgetting things as more knowledge is unsuccessfully crammed into it. I feel like I’ve learned all I’m capable of learning and there’s nothing more I can do at this point. Don’t misunderstand me; I WANT to learn, but I feel like my brain simply will not/cannot take in any more information. And I’ve been doing the bare minimum all year! I have no reason to be feeling like this! I got home and wanted nothing more than to be alone. I’ve felt like sobbing my heart out for about two hours now, though I have a feeling I couldn’t even if I tried. My head felt weird all day. It’s like I’ve got a head cold, even though I don’t, and I’ve had headaches since I got home. I want nothing more than to crawl into bed, sleep for two days, and then watch movies until my brain oozes out my ears.

I think I’m going insane. Today in English I was sure that my desk was making a slithering motion like a snake. When I got home the lamp on my night stand had turned itself into buttercup. I don’t know what’s going on lol. I’ve always told you I was crazy though, so you should’ve seen this coming. I would be nice to not exist anymore, to say the least. Hmm… I wonder how long that period of… calm(?), endurance(?), stability(?) lasted. I’m too tired to care at the moment.

In other important news: I’m on the 6th Harry Potter. Oh and my mom got me a haircut appointment tomorrow at 6, so most of tomorrow will be spent thinking about what I’m going to do with my hair…

