Umm… so basically I’m exhausted but can’t remember what happened today. I would love to go to the bed at the moment, but I’ve got a large bit of research to do for the in-class history essay that I’ve got to finish TOMORROW, no exceptions. I’ve managed to switch myself over to Hermione’s way of thinking and have managed to get the switch in my brain stuck in the on position. It’s really annoying because I just want to sleep! I’m not too happy about the essay. Kids in class got to work on it Friday, and then had the weekend to research, and then got yesterday and today to finish writing it. I turned in my journal on Thursday, so I couldn’t do any research because the online textbook information was in my journal. So I had yesterday and today to research, and now have to write the entire essay in class tomorrow. I managed to do the intro paragraph today, but I have no idea what I said. It’s really annoying and unfair. I asked him if I could take it home YESTERDAY, because there’s no way I can stay after anytime this week. I’ve got English tomorrow after school, as well as Friday, and we don’t have school on Thursday or Friday for the high school. Urgggghhhh.

I don’t know where the majority of my day went. I didn’t get much reading done, so my time wasn’t gone there. I managed a nap at some point, but idk how long it was. It didn’t seem to help anything though.

Alright, I’m going to bed now. It’s annoyingly late and I’ve still got too much to do. It’s not going to happen. I’m going to write what I can tomorrow and then give my teacher a large chunk of my mind when I fail the essay because I asked for extra time when he knew I needed it. Toodools!

