Ugh, I hate how tired I am. I sleep and sleep and I don’t feel rested at all. Nothing I do gives me energy. I’m behind in all of my classes, and I have no motivation to catch up. I tried napping today, but for whatever reason my mom came in every half hour to try and wake me up. It was really annoying. CLEARLY I need to sleep, or I wouldn’t be doing it so much. She kept telling me how much homework I had, as if I didn’t know (and she only knows about a quarter of it all) which was really not beneficial.

I think today’s Italian test was one of my best so far, but that was probably because we got to use a page of notes (which she didn’t even check, so I got to put on a few extra vocab words I couldn’t remember). I didn’t do the English homework because I didn’t understand what we were supposed to do. So there’s one missing assignment in that class. Today’s lesson was so boring. I sat and drew little cartoons in my notebook the entire time. My teacher was standing behind me most of the time, so I knew he was watching. But I really didn’t care. Two hours is too long for what little work we do in that class. He eventually said that he was considering making all the running start students (about 95% of the class) stay after so he could talk to us about what it means to be in college. *rolls eyes* I’d be really unhappy if that happened lol. I participated a lot towards the end though, so that was good.

I didn’t do much else today. Except advance to a level 12 on Farmville! Lol.

I’m going to bed now though, because my energy levels are dangerously low again.

