Instead of rushing over to my aunts at the earliest possible moment, I spent the entire day at home. I finished my next two days worth of Italian homework, but still have to write my essay and catch up on all my late Italian work, plus start the new project for history (which I haven’t even looked at).

I finally saw the Blind Side, and it was a lot less intense then I thought it was going to be. It was a good movie, but all the hype made it seem like it was going to be amazing. I dunno.

My family went and had dinner at my cousins because she’s home from college for a few days. My aunt (the one I’m working for) brought some homemade applesauce that I made a meal out of. It was AMAZING. She set out an overflowing quart of it, and I consumed at least 70%. Potato soup was also on the menu, but it was nothing compared to the apple sauce. It was a short visit, but it was fun. My sister and I played cards most of the time, and antagonized our cousin about a boy she met at college. She likes him, and he likes her “allegedly” but she won’t ask him directly so I don’t know what’s going to happen. It’s just weird to hear this type of thing coming from my cousin. She’s not the type of person I would ever lump into participating in this kind of romance-drama.

Random: I’m starving all of the sudden.

And now on to the weather with Cathy.

It rained most of the day, which sucked, and it was never above 65. the bees didn’t come out until 12 which is unfortunate. I’ve been wanting to do one last inspection so I can get some awesome pictures, but the weather’s been too crappie.

