Since I’ve been so completely exhausted lately, I didn’t feel like going to school. So I persuaded my mom to let me stay home today. Despite having slept in until 9:30, I’m still as tired as ever. Random: Omg, I can almost grow a freaking beard. It was a bit of a shock when I looked in the mirror this morning. Facial hair grows extremely fast in my family. You can practically watch it grow. 5o’clock shadow comes around 1 here. But this morning seemed extreme. Almost my whole face had growth on it. Until recently I’d had a patch of lighter growth where one might see dimples (not that I have dimples). But today my whole face had a black dusting. I don’t know what I think of all this exactly.

In other news, I had an epiphany. Or something of that nature. I was getting out of the shower and was struck by a random thought/image. I continued envisioning this for quite sometime, when I realized it was a brilliant story idea that’s probably been done ten times already. I have no plot really, but I managed to write two pages today. I haven’t written anything in… months to say the least. I almost considered posting the first page, just to see what you guys think. I’m kind of in love with this idea lol. It’s really weird, I know, but then, what would you expect from me?

Other things I did today?: Scooped the yard, and did the dishes. Oh and I finished all my math and Italian homework. Oh AND I got a call from the People to People people, and I have an interview for this Sunday at 10! I have no recommendations completed. The lady said that was fine, and that I’d just have to have the teachers mail her the recommendations. I’m going to beg and plead and sob my heart out to two teachers tomorrow before class, and hope they get the recommendations done quickly. I’m super excited!

And in other news: my sister threw her back out. Again. She did some workout or other at a friends yesterday and apparently threw it out today. She had to come home early and lie on the couch and sleep for three hours to attempt to feel better. She’s not going to school tomorrow either. *rolls eyes* whatever.

