Things of note today. I missed the bus by about 40 seconds, so I had to wait at the bus stop for half an hour longer than usual. Then when I turned on my ipod, the battery was at it’s end. Thankfully it didn’t die. I made it school half an hour later than usual, and tried to cram in my homework I didn’t know we had. English 101 was alright. My teacher looks like the kind of guy who has spent far too long pouring over books and essays, and has a hard time finding the right words. Unfortunately for me, 70% of my class is running start students. So it’s going to be really immature. Just what I was hoping for in college! On a more exciting note, someone tried to deal me drugs today. This tall black guy in baggy jeans and a large sweat jacket walked by behind me. When I turned to look at him, he did the little head nod thing, and asked if I wanted to buy a dub. Or however you spell that. I politely said no. He then asked me if I had change for a $20, or if I had any ones. I told him I didn’t have any money, which was a lie, but I definitely didn’t have $20 worth of ones sitting in my pocket. He moved on quickly and as he walked away he pulled out a large wad of cash. Clearly he was in need of some change. That’s about it for today. I came home and watched the last several episodes of Avatar The Last Airbender. I fell in love with the show all over again in about three hours. I really miss it actually. I know every single episode. I used to know most of them by heart. I own all but the last 6 episodes. Which I’ll be buying soon, because I don’t want to have to always watch them on Netflix. The bad thing I found out today is that my sister is planning on having SEVEN people over to spend the night tomorrow. Kill me now. I will be going craaaaaaazy. Lord give me strength. Alright, I’m going to bed. I need my rest for the hell that will be tomorrow.

