I’m sooo tired. I don’t know what it is but I’ve been really exhausted the past few days. The fact that I didn’t get to sleep in this morning didn’t help. My mom came in to tell me goodbye like she always does, but woke me up with a shout because of the lovely present that was being eaten in the middle of my floor. Kira was chewing a dead bird. I don’t know who killed it, because the dogs can’t catch the birds as they’re too loud and scare them off. And I’d be surprised if Albus had the skill. Anyway, that’s what I woke up to. I was kind of excited about it though, oddly enough. My animals are finally  acting like animals!

There was a bit of a sign that hit me today. I’ve been receiving solicitor calls all day today, and finally I got to the point where I wasn’t even going to answer the phone. Finally, after a few rings, I decided to pick up. “Hello is Willow there?” a woman on the other end asks. “Willow?” I was completely shocked someone was asking for me. I’ve never ordered anything online (in my own name as I don’t have a credit card), I’m not signed up for any clubs and if I am they email newsletters. This woman was a complete shock to me. She replied yes to which I said that I was him. She then said that she was calling from the College and wanted to know if I was still interested joining them for the fall quarter. I replied that I had missed the testing dates (I later realized that was the only reason she was calling) and I wasn’t sure if I could still enroll. She gave me a list of people to contact and numbers to call.

My phone is annoying to talk on and try to write things down at the same time, and it’s impossible to do on my house phone, so I found my headset and put that on to charge. While that was charging I jumper in the shower, and then brushed my teeth. The entire time Just Around The River Bend from Pocahontas was playing in my head. Anyway, the thing charged and I called. It was just the machine so I went to their website to check out enrollment dates. I’ll likely be going in to test on Thursday for Reading and Math.

I’m absolutely exhausted at the moment, and am amazed I managed to write this much, so I’m going to be done. I’m so tired of being tired I can’t even tell you.

