I’m completely screwed this summer. I managed to come home and watch Weeds for two hours straight. I’m into the fourth season. You think I can make it all the way to the end of the fifth season by the end of the year (next Tuesday)? I think so. I’m completely exhausted though. I stayed up past one getting my posts together. My ipod won’t send emails to myself for some reason, so I had to type everything I had by hand again. Very tiring at 11:45 at night; I must say. Today was an average day. Nothing happened; didn’t do anything productive. The usual. I did manage to talk to my councilor and get my schedule officially changed. So now I officially have Journalism next year. I’m kind of looking forward to it. I mean I can’t write an article for shit, but I really enjoy the people in it so it’ll be great.

God, I should’ve taken a nap. I might have more to say if I had. I’m completely exhausted and my room always manages to put me to sleep because it’s so warm. Really not a good thing. I don’t have anything exciting to tell you about my day though, so I think I’m going to go to bed now. Even though its 8:30 and I haven’t gone to bed this early in ages. Tomorrow should be fun though, because if I actually manage to get to sleep now I’ll be super hyper in the morning. And I have to present my math project so that should be fun. Alright, I’ve rambled enough now. Bye.

