I had people do a bit of year book signing today. I was surprised by how sweet they were. I only got maybe half a dozen signatures, but they were actually really nice and sentimental. Things I’ll enjoy looking back on in 30 years. One of my friends drew me for the fun of it, and I was really considering posting the picture of it. It looks exactly like me. Only not as ugly, lol. Maybe I’ll put it up tomorrow… I don’t know though because my identity is the one secret I’ve kept from you guys. And I can’t be COMPLETELY honest to someone. It’s not in my nature. I’ve always got to have some sort of major secret. I suppose I have my father to blame for that. He was always hiding things from us. I hate saying that though. If I really wanted to change, and not be a “victim” I would do it. I don’t know what I would do with my time if I didn’t have secrets though. I couldn’t even imagine my life without them.

Staying on the sentimental topic; I stayed after school for two hours for journalism. It was a waste of time, but I need at least four after school hours for this issue. I didn’t realize it but people actually seem to enjoy me in that class. It was funny because N and her ex-girlfriend (maybe they’re back together, I don’t know) were trying to talk with me about how vagina was the best part of sex. Don’t you think you think you’re talking to the wrong guy about this? I had to go and dump some pop out, but as I left the room I heard them mention how much they like me. Awww. I love N, she’s flippin’ hilarious. You never know what she’s going to say, and she’s really not afraid to say anything. Which makes for an awesome comedian. I’m almost considering going back to journalism next year. It’ll be my only “chill” class, and I would actually like to say I was involved in a group for more than a year. Of course, I’m going to end up changing my whole schedule a dozen times anyway next year, so I’m not going to bother trying to get into the class at the last minute. It’s going to be a new teacher next year anyway, so I’m really fine with not bothering with it.

Oh, I might as well give you a way-in-advance warning. Next weekend (the weekend of the… 13th) I’ll be down at my dads for my cousins wedding. I’m leaving right after school on Thursday, because Friday is the rehearsal dinner. So instead of trying to rush around (and allow me to enjoy my last few weeks of school) my dad is going to add a day to my weekend. The wedding should be alright, I’ll be sure to write about it. probably no pictures though. Ok, I’m taking forever to write this, and I haven’t even said that much. I’m going to bed now.

