When I wake up in the morning one of the first things that runs through my mind is “what am I going to write about today?” I spend most, if not all, of my shower of thinking of topics I haven’t written about. On the way to school I think of even more things. I’m still thinking of even more topics during first and second period. That’s all before 9:30 am. So with all of that thought (I do come up with some good topics and ways to write about them) why is it that I don’t put anything other than crap on here? Because by the end of the day, I can’t remember what I was planning and I’m too tired to think of anything exciting.

Which really is a shame because honestly, I love some of the things I come up with. They’re funny and original and aren’t based on a whinny attitude. I want you to be 100% honest here; you all agree that I’m too whiny right? *pauses for a vote*  Good so we’re all in agreement. Does that mean I’m going to stop whinning? Lol nope, I don’t have the will power. I’m a whinny person, that’s all there is to it. Be thankful you can get away from me; I’m stuck here.

Something odd happened today. I actually wanted to drink something alcoholic. My fifth period class smelled like margarita mix and all of the sudden I had a huge craving for a drink. Which is really weird because I can not STAND the taste or smell of alcohol, it’s awful. Well that’s not true, I do enjoy sipping mead; and if you put alcohol in a chocolate container, you should know that it’ll be gone as soon as I see it. Let’s see now, I hate how I am as a person, and I only had to smell a light bit of alcohol to get a craving. I need to ask bats if this is a sign of budding alcoholism.

I got my new phone yesterday. It ‘s the Pantech Impact. The battery life is supposed to be really short but I’ve been using it all day (though not constantly) and I haven’t lost a single bar on my battery. So we’ll see. Here’s a picture of the land line phone that I promised to put up.

We found it at a thrift store somewhere or something like that. It has the annoying ring to it and everything; the ear piercing, silence shattering ring. When we first got it I expected it to wiggle like the ones in the cartoons do. Lol, goes to show how little we young people are educated nowadays.

Does anyone know how one gets narcolepsy? Because I honestly almost passed out on the bus today without any previous indication of extreme fatigue. Then I almost fell asleep on the walk home. I’d really rather not have a sleeping illness, but I guess it’d be a nice excuse to fall asleep in class.

While looking at my ring today I discovered an engraving on the back. It said “sterling” which made me think of sterling silver (that is what it’s called right?) and I knew that the ring was actually a spoon handle so it made me wonder. Am I actually walking around school with a real silver ring on my finger while completely unaware of it?

You know I’m completely insane right? Well I was just thinking, what if I have another personality who takes over every time I write a blog post. Like in Hide and Seek (with Dakota Fanning and Robert De Niro) where the dad writes in his notebook all the time but is actually switched into his other personality. I’d be pissed to find out that all of this work was going to waste lol. I’ve spent months writing on here and then to find out that I just made it all up inside my head while some other person carried out my life. I wouldn’t be too happy about that.

Yes this whole post was completely random and I’m sorry about that but thank you for sticking through most of it. I promise I’m not doing any drugs (at least I’m not aware of taking any) despite the fact that my own mother thinks so because of how weird I am. lol and I’m not being sarcastic about that or making a joke. That’s really what she thinks hahahaha.

Oh and PS: Kira’s tumor is down to the size of the tip of my pinky! Looks like she’s going to make it after all!

