I do thoroughly enjoy blogging. It’s the diary I never had. I can say almost anything I want to on here and though I may find some people who may disagree with my thoughts; there is a much larger group who agree on here than offline. The internet really is a beautiful thing, bringing people from across oceans or just across town together. I however, do not want anyone in my town to read any of my posts. That’s the last thing I need, having my personal thoughts brought to my school, or worse, my home. I don’t want anyone I know personally to read my thoughts online. Or at all really. There’s something about a complete stranger giving me insight into my life that is better than giving my friends something to hold over my head. So yay for blogging, which provides an escape for the everyday troubles that haunt the world of everyone.

