I had to wake up at 6:30 today just so I could take a pre-test. It was two hours and it was HARD. Mind, it was designed to be testing juniors but I still knew quite a bit. I know I bombed the math sections and I think I did reasonable on the literature sections. I can’t believe how many words I DIDN’T know. It was really annoying, especially since there wasn’t enough information in the text to figure out what they meant. I will point out that I learned that you SHOULD leave anything blank that you don’t know. That way you get ¼ of the point instead of zero. I’d say more but I don’t think I’m allowed. After the test was over my mom came and got me and luckily she had made some guacamole so I got to pig out when I got home. I have recently rediscovered guacamole (I liked it when I was little and then I stopped for several years and now I’m in love with it) so when I get the chance I will eat as much of it as I can. After I was full of guac. my mom decided to make everyone sandwiches. So then I had to force down a horrible sandwich consisting of chicken, ham and pepperoni with guacamole instead of mayonnaise. It was delicious, and after that I wanted to take a nap but instead I decided to tell you all about my day. Because I love you all just that much.

Oh Update: I got into the online classes incase you all were wondering. Now I get to take history online instead of dealing with my teacher whom I really do not enjoy learning from. Plus he kind of reminds me of my dad when he smiles so that really doesn’t help.

