I’ve had so much free time at school that I’ve decided to just leave and take online classes. I’ve been debating it since last year but now I’m just ready to be out of that school. I honestly sit and do nothing all day. My mother thinks I should stay in school though and also take online classes. I’m barely getting things up on my blog as it is, and they’re never any good because at the end of the day I’m just tired and whinny. Plus I’m the only person who can take the dogs out, or even play with them, so how am I supposed to do eight hours of school, get all my homework done, and play with three dogs? I don’t have the patience though I probably have the time; if I had the motivation to work through every second. I take my hat off to those students who get straight A’s and are in honors everything. I honestly don’t know how you do it. OK I just needed to get something up tonight; I’ve made a promise to myself that I would post at least one thing a day and have yet to break that rule. Now I m must bid you ado as I still have quite a bit of homework and a project and an essay all due tomorrow and I’ve only finished one small piece of homework *sigh*; so ta ta.

