Today I’ve got to leave my beautiful new puppy home to go and deal with the pile of shit that is my school. I’ve got to probably meet with the principal, the teacher whose class I’m trying to transfer out of, and possibly every councilor at the school. I’m not even sure when it is exactly though haha.

********************************************************************************************************

My puppy hate’s that my littlest one barks. When ever Kira barks Buttercup spasms and runs like a mad person to the nearest alcove. Just wanted to point that out. I’ll try to keep this mostly about me and not about how I’m raising my newest member of the family.

********************************************************************************************************

I’ll post as soon as I can about how awful that school is, because I really haven’t said it enough throughout my blogs life. (That was very sarcastic) I shall return, well at least I hope I’ll make it back alive.

