My mom and I are seriously debating changing schools for me. I cannot stress how much we hate my current school. I mentioned yesterday a man whom I met during a car show. He is a school bored executive and would be able to guaranty my protection whilst attending any of the schools in his area. But do I want to move north of nowhere to have such a thing? Perhaps the teachers are better which would also be a bonus but do I really want to spend the next few years living with my 70+ grandfather? There is also the option of having to drive an hour everyday to get to a school which I’d have to pay to go to, which is said to also have a very good curriculum and would be at the center of many a social gathering. Or I could just suffer through the school I’m at now and give you a whinny uninteresting story to read everyday. Take your pick.

