All I have to say is this guy had better have learned how to make awesomeness come out his butt because I CLEANED HOUSE. To that statement however I would just like to say “Hello, operator? Yes could connect me to BS?”  He’s my mom friend and I’ve hung out with him and my mom before so it’s not like he’s a stranger. He’s decided to move back to WA and is going to stay with us for a few days; he’ll be here in a few hours as a matter of fact. And that means that my mom has made us clean like people on drugs. I vacuumed the entire house in like 10 minutes and when I started to clean my room my mom called for me, which meant I had to drop everything and go running.

“Yea?” I asked

“Would you move the chairs around the dinning table so I can shampoo the carpet?”

“Ok where would you like me to move them to?”

“That’s a good question.” I stood there waiting for directions for a couple seconds which never came. So I said “ok well you get back to me on that” and started to walk off but my mom called me back saying “Well you’re a smart boy why don’t you figure it out, I’m making dinner so I’m a little busy.”

“Ok well I’d like to clean my room so if you don’t have any idea on where to put them then I’ve got other things to do.”

“Where’s all this attitude coming from? You can figure it out!” So of course I was in trouble for not knowing everything in the world and for not using said knowledge to answer my moms demands.

Even now I’m in trouble because my spray bottle is on the counter and I’m not jumping up to take care of it. I can’t wait till I’m out of this house! Where I can just sit around and do things when I feel like it and not have to watch some horny dog go at her bone all day. Lol I don’t want much.

