I thought I would let every one know that things haven’t gotten better at school for me but I got to go and see Twilight with a friend I hadn’t seen in a year. It was the best day I’ve had in months! We laughed through most of the movie (it wasn’t my favorite) and after that we talked about how gorgeous the actors were (Jacob, Emmet, Edward, and Jasper). You all know they were fine. I loved the actress who played Alice, she was the best actor in the movie in my opinion, she just had more fire. Plus I loved her hair. Anyway the day was so much fun, after the movie we ate out at Red Robin. Well that was only Friday so we’ll see what happens on Monday.

 

PS: Sorry I haven’t been posting very frequently, it’s been a busy week and I’ve had a lot on my plate (no pun intended [because thanksgiving in three days]) I’ll be able to post more thanks to the holiday and will probably have more posts then I’ll know what to do with.

