I don’t understand why people think it’s OK to just talk, and not think about it. When did it become OK to ask the rudest questions? or act like complete fools? I think it’s really irritating when people do that. Or how about people who feel that discrimination is OK? discrimination is one of the most annoying things to me. All humans were created equal, people may act differently but they all need the same things. Racism is the stupidest thing in the world, as is sexism. I’ll admit that men are genetically meant to be stronger, but so what? Women can do anything men do. I think women are the stronger of the species, any guy that tried to birth a baby would go mad from the pain. I know I couldn’t handle it. Another topic where segregation and hate are predominant is where gays and lesbians are concerned. We get so much harassment, it’s unbelievable. There’s no reason for that, we are people to. I have a theory for why there are homosexual people. The population has become too dense, so the human species is trying to save it’s self from over population. If a growing part of the population isn’t going to contribute to the multiplication of the species then the species its self can rest a little because it knows that it isn’t going to out grow it’s habitat. An experiment was done with mice where this happened.  Maybe a dozen mice were put into a room where there was unlimited food and water. Once the population was out growing it’s space there was more homosexual behavior. Now I know all of the people who hate homosexuals are going to read that as gays being just like vermin, but the people who’s intelligence extends beyond that will get my meaning.

